Town of La Pointe February 18, 2020 Spring Primary Results

Voters: 143

## Special Partisan Primary for Congressional Office

Democratic Party

Tricia Zunker 93 Lawrence Dale 14

Republican Party

Tom Tiffany 17 Jason Church 13

## Justice of the Supreme Court

Daniel Kelly 21 Jill J. Karofsky 68 Ed Fallone 22