TOWN OF LA POINTE RESOLUTION #2021-1214 APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION INSPECTORS

Pursuant to §7.30(4) of the Wisconsin State Statutes, the Chair of the Town of La Pointe nominates the following electors of the Town of La Pointe to be appointed as Election Inspectors and Chief Inspectors for a two-year term ending December 31, 2023.

Chief Election Inspectors

Aimee Baxter Terryn Hardie Christopher Rowson*

Election Inspectors

Seri Demorest Nancy Romundstad Christopher Rowson Nora Taylor Chris Wolfe Kathy Wroblewski Cindy Dalzell

Sue Brenna, Supervisor

John Carlson, Supervisor

Glenn Carlson, Chair	December 14, 2021 Date Passed
Michael Anderson, Supervisor	Clerk Attest
Aimée Baxter, Supervisor	December 33.2021 Date Posted