TOWN OF LA POINTE Board of Harbor Commissioners SATURDAY January 28, 2023 2:45pm at Town Hall

Approved Minutes

Commissioners Present: Michael Childers, Carol Neubauer, Mike Anderson, Michael Collins,

Evan Erickson Jr., Pete Ross, Zach Montagne (arrived at 2:49pm) **Staff Present:** Lauren Burtaux, *Harbor Commission Secretary*

- 1. Call to Order: Meeting is called to order at 2:45pm by M. Childers.
- 2. Roll Call: Z. Montagne not present for roll call.
- 3. Public Comment: None.
- 4. Workshop for Financial Structure; closed session: Motion by P. Ross to go into closed session at 2:47pm. Seconded by M. Anderson, 6 Ayes, Motion carried. Discussion in closed session. Motion by M. Anderson to go into open session, seconded by M. Collins, all in favor, Motion carried. Out of closed session at 3:19pm.
- 5. Adjourn: E. Erickson motion to adjourn meeting, seconded by M. Anderson, all in favor, motion carried. Meeting adjourned at 3:19pm.

Respectfully submitted by Lauren Burtaux, Harbor Commission Secretary. Minutes approved as submitted on Thursday, February 23rd, 2023. L. Burtaux, Harbor Commission Secretary.