Town of La Pointe ELECTION RESULTS April 4, 2023

Voters: 252

Justice of the Supreme Cou	<u>ırt</u>	Bayfield School District	
Janet C. Protasiewicz	212	Town of Bayfield	
Daniel Kelly	33	James E. Defoe	26
·		Scattering	19
Town Board Chairperson		C	
Glenn Carlson	220	Bayfield School District	
Scattering	11	City of Bayfield	
		Ryan Hogan	0
Town Board Supervisor		Dionne Johnston	23
Aimee Baxter	198	Scattering	15
Mike Starck	55	_	
John Carlson	66		
Samantha Dobson	122	<u>Referendum</u>	
Scattering	4	Question 1	
C		Yes 123	
Town Clerk		No 101	
Micaela Montagne	242		
Scattering	2	Question 2	
C		Yes 129	
Town Treasurer		No 101	
Peter Ross	211		
Scattering	9	Question 3	
C		Yes 136	
Bayfield School District		No 99	
Town of Russell			
Esme Martinson	189		
Scattering	3		